LEADERSHIP

Executive Team        |        Leadership Team        |       Visionary Founders

CHAIR - STEVE HEETHUIS

Training Director

NN Inc, Mobile Solutions

 
SarahWhisler1.jpg

CHAIR - SARA WHISLER

HR Manager

FlexFab

Cindy-Brown_1.jpg

CINDY BROWN

Vice President Talent Initiatives

The Right Place

JAY DUNWELL

Hill.jpg

JERRY HILL

Industry Council Lead, Discover Manufacturing

West Michigan Works!

Cyndi-Langlois.jpg

CYNDI LANGLOIS

Associate Dean of Workforce and Talent Development

Kent ISD

Lebednick.jpg

AMY LEBEDNICK

Regional Director, Business Solutions

West Michigan Works!

Sander-Schoof.jpg
Stamas,Cary.jpg

CARY STAMAS

Director of Career and Technical Education

Kent ISD

bennink.jpg

MARY BENNINK

HR Director

Herman Miller

Leadership Team

Sasamon Parker

Muskegon Area Career Technical Center

Placement Specialist

200 Harvey Street

Muskegon, MI 49442

(231) 767-3607

sparker@muskegonisd.org

 

Julie Parks / Mary Hofstra

Grand Rapids Community College

Executive Director Workforce Development & Training

622 Godfrey Ave SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(616) 234-3714

jparks@grcc.edu

 

Angela Huesman

Lakeshore Advantage

Vice President of Talent Solutions & Innovation

201 W. Washington Ave. Loft 410

Zeeland, MI 49464

 (616) 772-5226 x 216

angela.huesman@lakeshoreadvantage.com

 

Jennifer Heinzman

Barry County Economic Development Alliance

Economic Development Coordinator

221 W. State Street

Hastings, MI 49058

(269) 945-2454

jennifer@mibarry.com

 

Dave Barnes

Woodward

HR Manager

700 N Centennial St.

Zeeland, MI 49464

(616) 748-7740   

dave.barnes@woodward.com

 

Jon DeWys

President

DeWys Manufacturing

15300 8th Ave

Marne, MI 49435

(616) 677-5281

jdewys@dewysmfg.com

 

Ross Haan

Impact Fabrication

Vice President

3440 John F Donnelly Dr.

Holland, MI 49424

(616) 399-9970 x 204   

rhaan@impactfab.com

 

Kevin Pinner

Disher

Business Solutions & Mfg Technology Lead

201 W. Washington Ave. Suite 230

Zeeland, MI 49464

(616) 748-6915  

kevin.pinnerdisher.com

 

Russell Hicks

JR Automation

Talent Acquisition

4190 Sunnyside Drive

Holland, MI  49424

(616) 399-2168

rhicks@jrautomation.com

 

Meghan Ensing

Conveyor Concepts

Human Resources Director

743 Main St.

Coopersville, MI 49404

(616) 997-5200  

mensing@ccmich.com

 

Kathie Perrault

Kam Plastics

Human Resources Manager

611 Ottawa Ave

Holland, MI 49423

(616) 283-7108  

kperrault@kamplastics.com

Chris-Ann Martini

Best Metal Products

Human Resources

3570 Raleigh Dr. SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

(616) 942-7141

cmartini@bestmetalproducts.com

 

Dave Thelen

GR Tooling and Automation

Sales Engineer

7294 Nantucket Dr. SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
Cell-(517) 648-3504
dthelen@grtooling.com

 

Kathy McKee

Digital Tool & Die

Administrative Manager

2606 Sanford Ave SW

Grandville, MI 49418

(616) 532-8020

kathym@digitaltool-die.com

 

Lisa Thorsen

Plasan Carbon Composites

Human Resources Manager

3195 Wilson Dr. NW

Walker, Michigan 49534

(616) 965-9450, ext. 2471

Lisa.thorsen@plasancarbon.com

Morgan Carroll

Muskegon Lakeshore Chamber

Member Retention Specialist

380 W. Western Ave.

Muskegon, MI 49440

(231) 286-9497  

mcarroll@muskegon.org

 

Nancy Manglos

The Chamber of Grand Haven

Director of Talent & Leadership Development

1 South Harbor Drive

Grand Haven, MI  49417

(616) 842-0529

nancym@grandhavenchamber.org

 

Dave Smith

The Employers’ Association

President & CEO,

5570 Executive Pkwy SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

(616) 698-1167

dsmith@teagr.org

 

Justine Burdette

The Right Place

MMTC West Regional Director

125 Ottawa Avenue NW, Suite 450

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

 (616) 771-0304

burdettej@rightplace.org

 

Lisa Hungerford

Talent 2025

Education Research & Project Manager

487 Logan Street SW Suite 124

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

lhungerford@talent2025.org

Rosa Mol

MFP Automation

Human Resources Manager

4404 Central Pkwy

Hudsonville, MI 49426

(616) 419-5907

rmol@mifp.com

 

Kevin Irwin

Central Michigan Hardwoods

Operations Manager

110 S. 64th Ave P.O. Box 103

Coopersville, MI 49404

(616) 837-0609

kevin@centralmichiganhardwoods.com

 

Michelle Mei

Butterball Farms

Executive Assistant to CEO/ Community Relations

1435 Buchanan Ave

Grand Rapids, MI 49507

(616) 243-0105   

carriel@butterballfarms.com; michellem@butterballfarms.com

 

Lori Vandenberg

Lumbermen’s

Human Resources

4433 Stafford Ave SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49548

(616) 215-7046

loriv@lumbermens-inc.com

 

Robin Semm

Precision Aerospace Corporation

HR Manager

5300 Corporate Grove Blvd. SE Suite 350

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

(616) 243-8112

rsemm@precision-aerospace.com

 

Gary Smith

Action Molding & Machining

Controller

3120 Ken-o-sha Industrial Ct SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

(616) 452-1580

gsmith@actionmold.net

Joe Ritter

Steeplechase Tool & Die

Quality Manager

9307 Howard City Edmore Rd.

Lakeview, MI 48850

(989) 352-5544   

joe.ritter@steeplechasetool.com

Mike Stephens

Rockwell Automation

Channel Account Manager

1121 133rd Ave

Wayland, MI 49348

(269) 509-1293

Mcstephe@ra.rockwell.com

 

Mike Helsel

Ventra

HR Director

14 Beardsley

Ionia, MI 48846

(616) 597-7720   

mhelsel2@ventra.us

 

Visionary Founders